July 7, 2009

  • Sad Post.

     

     

     

     

     

    I stayed up last night to watch the live telecast of MJ’s public memorial.
    Even though I have to wake up at 7.30 the next morning to go for work.
    Yes, I am working for my Daddycool for a bit now during my break.
    And my sweet Pipu voluntarily said he’ll join me for work.

    So anyhoos, it was a great and touching memorial.
    I basically cried throughout the entire show.
    It’s hard to believe that I actually feel so much for someone that I don’t even know.
    But I guess, that is why he is one of the biggest star in the world.


    And I thought Jennifer Hudson’s ‘Will You Be There’, Usher’s ‘Gone Too Soon’, young Shaheen Jafargholi’s ‘Who’s Lovin’ You’, and especially Jermaine Jackson’s ‘Smile’ were the best performances.
    As for speeches, Rev. Al Sharpton, Queen Latifah, Magic Johnson, and his brother’s speeches were the light-hearted and most meaningful.

    Of course the most heartbreaking part of the entire show is when his daugther, Paris Jackson gave a tearful shoutout to her dad.
    I swear I cried non-stop and my heart pains when his gold-casket was taken away from the Staples Centre.
    The whole memorial reminded me of my cousin’s passing, which makes matters worst.

    And I absolutely hate those ppl who got the tickets to his memorial who later put it up on Ebay for sale.
    Also the stupid-ass Rep. Peter King who say that Michael Jackson is a paedophile and he did violate those small kids.
    These people are jus heartless and soul-less, sick people who does not have compassion in their heart at all.

    Seriously, who cares if MJ’s kids are his biological kids or not.
    He was there to care for them and love them like any other normal father the day that they are born.
    So we should not care and judge him furthermore, jus because they might not be his biological children.

    Now it doesn’t matter what ppl have or will say about him.
    Because even after passing away, he is donating 20% of his property/money to various children charities.
    He is one artist that I honestly think that he really do care and is jus not doing it to gain publicity.
    Simply cause he writes songs which talks bout healing the world and he has been giving to charity and the less fortunate ever since he exploded and became the star that he is now.

    Sorry for all the ramblings about MJ.
    I really do love him.
    I grew up wit him and I’m proud to hv see him in action in his concert.
    I will really, really miss him.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    paris-jackson-speech-michael-jackson-tribute-08
    This picture is so heartbreaking, they look so lost and Blanket obviously misses his daddy a lot.. And yes, that is Blanket carrying a MJ doll.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    mj13
    Forever in my heart, Forever.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    On another note, I am not chosen as one of the Finalist for the Estee Lauder Model Search.
    Sad, but true.
    But I wanna thank everyone who voted for me and all.
    Really really appreciate your support.

     

     

    Well, shall end this sad day wit a happy and funny video.
    It’s like super duper cute.
    Made my day.
    And I hope it will make your day too.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    . Much Love All .

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *