June 30, 2009

  • Vote for Me. =)

     

     

     

     

    Hello my fellow aliensssssss.
    I am happy to share wit you guys that I am chosen as of the semi-finalist for the Estee Lauder Model Search 09′.
    Like super shocked and happy when they told me that I’m chosen out of the hundreds or even thousands who participated.

    Really wasn’t my intention to join the competition.
    Needed to buy my skincare so I thought I might as well purchase the voucher worth RM280 where they take a photo for you which will be sent automatically as a entry form at the cost of RM50 and the rest of the amount I will redeem my skincare products.

    Invited my bestie, Amy to go along wit me cause the total of the products that I will buy will def be more than 230 bucks.
    So the bestie and I both got to get a makeover and take beautiful pictures and then went to have awesome Jap food for lunch.
    Awesome girl’s day out.

    So anyway, back to my main point.
    Please my dear readers, if you guys could kindly jus visit this site www.esteelaudermodelsearch.com.my, register and VOTE FOR ME.

    To register it’s really simple and easy as 1,2,3.
    Jus need to enter your name, IC/Passport Number and Email Add.
    And then you are on your way to VOTE!
    Also, you can not only vote for me, but for other girls that you think deserves your vote.

    Although I am a bit sad that they choose a picture where I don’t look best .
    Cause they didn’t use the picture which I submitted in as my entry photo and it wasn’t photoshoped like all the other contestants picture.
    But oh well, guess it’s not such a big deal afterall.
    Don’t really aim on winning the contest but would jus like to be one of the finalist and have the experience as well as the RM1000 worth of Estee Lauder product which is given to all Finalist.

    So so so so, I hope that you guys can vote for me.
    As many as possible.
    Cause it’s 50% based on votes and 50% based on judges votes.
    So fingers crosseddddddd that I will be chosen as one of the Finalist.

     

     

     

     

    DSC02164

     

     

    DSC02163

     

     

    DSC02175

     

     

    DSC02182

     

     

    DSC02191 copy

     

     

    Voting starts on the 3rd till the 7th of July.
    So hurry up register and get ready to VOTE.
    Thank you guys who actually vote for me.
    Appreciate it really really really much.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    . Much Love All .

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *