May 26, 2009

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    How do you forgive and forget?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Even if you forgive, how do you forget?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Can we really forget what was done to us?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Can I forget what you've done to me?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    How should I deal with this?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    How should I feel?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    What should I think?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    How do I forgive and forget.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Even if I forgive, how should I forget?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Can we really forgive and forget?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Can I forgive and forget?

    Can I forgive and forget?

    Can I forgive and forget?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    . Much Love All .

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment