May 25, 2009

  • What is Left of Me?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    You've break me into a million pieces.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Somethings just can't be undone.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    So where do I go from here?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Where am I going to get the strength to go through all this?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Who is there for me?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Who will be there to catch me when I fall?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Now that you are gone.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Now that there's no turning back.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Now that we've come to an end.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Who can I turn to?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Now that you are gone.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    What is left of me?

     

     

     

    What is left of me?

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    What is left of me . . . . . .

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    . Much Love All .