December 26, 2008

  • I am Beautifully Broken.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    It seems like yesterday that my world fell from the sky
    It seems like yesterday I didn't know how hard I could cry
    It feels like tomorrow I may not get by
    But I will try
    I will try
    Wipe the tears from my eyes


    I'm beautifully broken
    And I don't mind if you know it
    I'm beautifully broken
    And I don't care if I show it


    Everyday is a new day
    I'm reminded of my past
    Everytime there's another storm
    I know that it won't last
    Every moment I'm filled with hope 'cause I get another chance
    But I will try
    I will try

    I'm beautifully broken
    And I don't mind if you know it
    I'm beautifully broken
    And I don't care if I show it


    Got nothing
    Left to hide
    Without the highs and the lows
    Where would we go
    Where would we go

     

     

    -Lyrics by A.Simpson-

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    . Much Love All.

     

     

     

     

     


     

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment