October 21, 2008

  • And So They Say. . .

    People say many things.
    People think many ways.
    People expect many things.
    But people certainly did not expect ‘us’.

    What happened between us is sudden.
    Even we did not expect it to happen.
    And we fell for each other so deep, so fast.
    I guess third time is a charm.

    It’s been a year now.
    His longest, my deepest, our happiest.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    I’ve seen your face a thousand times
    Have all your stories memorized
    I’ve kissed your lips a million ways
    But I still love to have you around

    I’ve held you too many times to count
    I think I know you inside out
    And we’re together most days
    But I still love to have you around

    You’re a salty water ocean wave
    You knock me down, you kiss my face
    I know the storms will always come
    But I still love to have you around

    Heaven knows what will come next
    So emotional, you’re so complex
    A rollercoaster built to crash
    But I still love to have you around

    Don’t go away
    My love
    I want you to stay
    In my life
    Don’t go away
    My love
    I need you, you’re my love supply


    It’s you there when I close my eyes
    And you in the morning
    I never thought you’d still be mine
    Oh I really need to have you around

    You’re the one I want and it’s not just phase
    You’re the one I trust, our love is the real thing

    -g.stefani – the real thing-

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    IMG_9674
    And so they say that we wouldn’t last.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    p.s: wrote this post long time ago, had trouble wit Xanga therefore the last posting.

     

     

     

     

     

    . Much Love All .

     

     

     

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *