July 28, 2008

  • . . .

    What do you do when you know someone dear to you is in a bad state?

    How should you feel when you know that she might not wake up the next day?

    What can you do when you are ten thousand miles away from her?

    How should you take it when she's so dear to you?

     

     

    Tell me.

     

     

    How should I feel when I'm supposed to see her in November and travel wit her and now I will be goin over to see her for the last time, IF I make it in time.

     

     

     

     

     

    Something absolutely devastating has happened.

    I will be leavin to London tmrw.

    Will not be updating anytime soon.

    Sry to my dear frens tat I won't be able to post any new pics tat I owe you guys for the mean time. Hope you guys will understand.

    If you are kind enough, pls pray for her.

     

     

     

    . Much Love All.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Comments (1)

  • I hope she gets better, or at the very least you get to say goodbye.
    Too many people I know have not gotten that chance. I hope you get to tell her how much she means to you and how she will be remembered by those who love her.
    Time does heal all wounds. Its just the waiting that kills you. Hope you'll be strong and never lose faith that every shitty thing happens for a reason.We just don't see it yet.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment