Month: March 2009

  • And finally I can Blog. . .

    Upgraded my internet.
    But somehow it’s still a lot slower compared to the bf’s.
    And even the computer guy couldn’t figure out where the problem lies.

    I’m so busy this sem it’s unbelievable.
    The among of assignments can kill me.
    But at least I’m moving forward.
    Gotta buck up though, no more slacking.

    There are so many times that I have brilliant topics to blog and discuss.
    But Xanga is still being quite a bitch cause it still take a long time to load and all.
    I’ve already edited the pics of the trip down to S’pore for my bday.
    Will post it up when the connection allows me to upload it.

    Till then, take care ok?
    I noe my blog is so boring and dull that I myself don’t even wan to visit it anymore. Haha.
    Oh well, jus a place to share my thoughts and what nots.
    Sry for the short update but I gots to get to my assignment now.

     

    Will blog soon, I swear.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    . Much Love All .

     

     

     

     

     

  • Pantherpinkzy is . . .

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    thinking twice.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Maybe, just maybe, it’s not right.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    . Much Love All .